The Greater Salem Contractors Association

 

 Established 1965

2020 GSCA Members

 

Accounting

Dufresne and Lekas, CPA

Kerry Lekas

603-434-2889 • kerry@dufresnecpa.com

dufresnecpa.com

 

Architect

RWH Architect

Rob Hannon

603-458-6903 • rob@rwh-architect.com

rwh-architect.com

 

Attorney

Soule, Leslie, Kidder, Sayward & Loughman

Peter Bronstein

603-893-7761 • BRONSTEIN@soulefirm.com

soulefirm.com

 

Banking

Haverhill Bank

Dick Hanlon

978-556-4280 • RHanlon@haverhillbank.com

haverhillbank.com

 

Merrimack Valley Credit Union

Frank Donlan

978-975-4095 • Fdonlan@MVCU.com

www.mvcu.com

 

Pentucket Bank

John Debaun

603-894-7816 • JDEBAUN@pentucketbank.com

pentucketbank.com

 

Building - Remodeling

AJ Wood Construction

Julie Smith

603-887-4468 • ajwoodconstruction@gmail.com

ajwoodconstruction.net

 

Brookdale Building & Remodeling

Jeff DiMario

978-423-4912 • jeff.dimario@yahoo.com

 

C.E. Gracie Construction Management

Curt Gracie, Jr.

603-231-8835 • ce_gracie@yahoo.com

 

DRM Solutions

Daniel Melo

978-820-3761 • info@drm.solutions.com

drm-solutions.com

 

Phil Lacroix & Sons, Inc

Mark Lacroix

603-890-3998 • mandllacroix@comcast.net

phillacroixandsons.com

 

Tom Mosson Builders

Tom Mosson

603-234-5843 • tmossonbuilder@gmail.com

 

Building Supplies

Cyr Lumber Co.

Kevin Cyr

603-898-5136 • kevinc@cyrlumber.com

Bill Norton

603-765-7102 • billn@cyrlumber.com

cyrlumber.com

 

Pelham Building Supply

Ron Bedard

603-635-7266

pelhambuildingsupply.com

 

Cabinets

Cabinet Outlet

Rob Currao

603-893-1212 • Kitchens@mycabinetoutlet.com

mycabinetoutlet.com

 

Civil Engineering and Land Surveyors

The Dubay Group

Karl Dubay

603-458-6462 • karl@thedubaygroup.com

thedubaygroup.com

 

Meisner Brem Corporation

Kurt Meisner

603-893-3301 • kdm@meisnerbrem.com

meisnerbrem.com

 

Concrete Products and Services

Shea Concrete

Gregory Stratis

978-388-1509 • gregs@sheaconcrete.com

https://sheaconcrete.com/

 

Drill and Blast Services

G.M. Drilling & Blasting

Joe Mosher

603-894-4346 • gmdrilling@yahoo.com

gmdrillandblast.com

 

Excavation & Heavy Equipment

George E. Merrill & Son, Inc.

Gary Merrill

603-231-0967 • GaryMerrill@MerrillExcavating.com

Jonathan Merrill

603-231-0256 • JonMerrill@merrillexcavating.com

merrillexcavating.com

 

Fencing

Fences Unlimited/The Stove Shoppe

Ken Szmansky

603-537-0555 • patricia@stoveshoppe.com

fencesunlimited.com

 

Flooring

Messina's Flooring & Carpet

Phil Messina

603-898-3700 • pmessina@messinasflooring.com

messinasflooring.com

 

Foundations

Atlas Foundations, LLC

Andy Santo, Jr.

603-235-2215 • andysanto@comcast.net

 

Glass Replacement

Pelham Plate Glass

Mark Bedard

603-635-7555 • mark@pelhambuildingsupply.com

pelhambuildingsupply.com

 

Gutters

Farrell Construction

Shawn Farrell

603-898-2111 • shawn.farrell1@gmail.com

nhcontractordirectory.com/farrell-construction-and-seamless-gutters

 

H.V.A.C.

Correct Temp, Inc.

Keith Guilmet

603-898-6987 • kguilmet@correcttemp.com

correcttemp.com

 

Human Resources and Benefit Solutions

Colonial Benefit Solutions

Joe Andrews

603-965-0200 • jpandrewsjr@yahoo.com

 

Insurance

Boynton Insurance

Keith Monti

978-769-5632 • Kmonti@Boyntonins.com

boyntonins.com

 

CGI Employee Benefits

Adam Dunn

603-622-4600 • adunn@cgibenefitsgroup.com

cgibusinesssolutions.com

 

Santo Insurance & Financial Services

Jamie Santo

603-475-4295 • JAMIE@santoinsurance.com

santoinsurance.com

 

Kitchen and Bath Design

Cyr Kitchen and Bath Design

Linda Leone

603-898-5000 • lindal@cyrlumber.com

cyrlumber.com

 

Fixtures, Etc. Kitchen and Bath, Inc.

Tom Cochran

603-893-6777 • TomC@FixturesEtc.com

fixturesetc.com

 

Landscaping Services

Freshwater Farms

Charles Morse

603-362-6200 • rhonda@freshwaterfarms.net

freshwaterfarms.net

 

Garabedian Landscaping

George Garabedian

603-898-2878

 

Kershaw Landscaping

Adam Kershaw

603-235-2210 • info@kershawlandscaping.com

kershawlandscape.com

 

Nassar Landscaping

Joe Nassar

603-893-5021 • joenassar@nassarlandscaping.com

nassarlandscaping.com

 

Manufactured Homes

Salem Manufactured Homes

Glenn Gidley

603-898-2144 • office@salemmh.com

salemmh.com

 

Marble and Granite Products

European Quarry Imports

George Kenney

603-894-6888 • george.eqi@gmail.com

europeanquarryimports.com

 

Montes Marble and Granite, Inc.

Kim Niles

603-378-9292 • kniles@montesmarble.com

montesmarble.com

 

Marketing and Promotions

AdServices Unlimited

Wayne Gelardi

603-898-0050 • wayneg@adservicesu.com

adservicesu.com

 

Masonry and Tile

Leone Masonry and Tile

Ron Leone

603-235-2165 • ronleone@comcast.net

leonemasonrytile.biz

 

Millwork

Jim Collins Custom Millwork

Jim Collins

603-434-7511 • jim@jamescollinsinc.com

www.jamescollinsinc.com

 

Oil and Heating Services

Palmer Gas & Oil

Bill Ermer

603-898-7986 • BE@palmergas.com

palmergas.com

 

Painting

Mark MacLean Painting Contractors

Mark MacLean

603-327-6958 • m-maclean@comcast.net

Performance Painting

Jeff Ozella

603-635-3552 • dawna246@comcast.net

 

Plumbing and Heating

North American Plumbing & Heating

Michael Boudreau

603-898-1100

northamericanplumbing.com

 

Technology Consultant and Contractor

Connectivity

Peter DiMarino

603-235-8479 • Pdimarino@cableme.com

cableme.com

 

Link Established

Gary Kanter

603-820-3432 • gary@linkestablished.com

linkestablished.com

 

Wells, Pumps and Water Conditioning

Policy Well and Pump

Skip Christian

603-898-4232 • Skip@pwpco.com

pwpco.com

 

Young Brothers Well and Pump

Bill and Jim Young

603-898-2504 • youngh20@comcast.net

https://www.youngbroswellandpump.com

 

Woodworking Tools

Rockler Woodworking

Kevin Giuffrida

603-898-5941 • Store34@Rockler.com

rockler.com

© 2020 Greater Salem Contractors Association

  • w-facebook